GLOBAL INTELLIGENT EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURING AND TECHNICAL SERVICE ENTERPRISE

Customer Globalization, Talent Globalization, Supply Chain Globalization, Capital Globalization
The World's Leading Technology, The World's Leading Products, The World's Leading Business Model
  • Shenzhen Yinghe Technology Co.,Ltd., founded in 2006, is committed to the R&D, production and sales of intelligent new energy automation equipment. Ten years sharpens a sword, sharpens the plum blossom fragrant. After more than ten years of hard work, YINGHE technology has become the leader in the field of power battery intelligent automation equipment, currently the only can provide power battery intelligent digital factory solutions.
  • YINGHE technology was listed on the gem of Shenzhen stock exchange (stock code: 300457), the headquarters located in Shenzhen, which owns Huizhou win, Jiang Xi YINGHE, Dongguan Areconn, Shenzhen Huihe, a wholly owned subsidiary, and Huizhou Longhe, Shenzhen Hehe and Ruihe Eco-technology and other subsidiary; Currently, the company has two major production bases, which are located in zhongkai national high-tech zone of Huizhou, Guangdong province, and Yichun economic development zone of Jiangxi province. The former covers an area of 260,000 square meters, while the latter covers an area of 200,000 square meters. The company has more than 2000 employees, including more than 500 R&D personnel and more than 800 production and manufacturing personnel.
  • YINGHE attaches great importance to personnel training. In 2016, the company established YINGHE university, and established the school of management and the school of mechanical and electrical engineering. Chairman Mr. Weidong Wang personally serves as the President of the university. The university employs experts and professors from well-known universities as lecturers, introduces advanced management ideas and technological innovation concepts, trains first-class professional talents and speeds up the construction of reserve echelons.
  • For the future, YINGHE technology will conform to transform and upgrade China's manufacturing industry, to build the national new energy field manufacturing innovation center, to force clients to realize intelligent smart factory manufacturing, construction, to promote Chinese manufacturing 2025 outstanding in contribution!


2006
Founded in
2015
The gem was listed in
489
property rights patents
2
major manufacturing bases

Leading Enterprises

The leading enterprise in China's power battery intelligent automation equipment industry is also the only enterprise in the world that can provide intelligent digital factory solutions for power battery.

The Delivery System

YINGHE delivery system - manufacturing activity on raw materials into a high-tech automation equipment, people in YINGHE think every employee is the founder of YINGHE brand, for each working procedure, making the excellent supplier of next working procedure;

Upgrade Transformation

In the future, YINGHE will follow the trend of China's manufacturing upgrading and transformation, build a state-level manufacturing innovation center in the new energy sector, and realize intelligent manufacturing and smart factories.

The Whole Line

It is specialized in building the industrial counterpart MES system, realizing the information interaction of the production elements of the man-machine material and realizing the automation, intelligent production and control.

全球化的智能装备制造及技术服务型企业

客户全球化、人才全球化、供应链全球化、资本全球化
全球领先的技术、全球领先的产品、全球领先的商业模式
  • 深圳市赢合科技股份有限公司创建于2006年,公司致力于新能源智能自动化设备的研发、生产和销售。十年磨一剑,砺得梅花香。经过十余年的努力拼搏,赢合科技已成为我国动力电池智能自动化设备行业的龙头企业,也是目前全球唯一一家能够提供动力电池智能化数字工厂解决方案的企业。
  • 赢合科技在深交所创业板上市(股票代码:300457),总部落户于深圳,旗下拥有惠州赢合、江西赢合、东莞雅康等全资子公司,以及惠州隆合、深圳慧合、深圳和合等控股子公司;公司目前拥有两大生产基地,分别位于广东惠州仲恺国家高新区和江西宜春经济开发区,前者占地26万平方米,后者占地20万平方米;公司在职人员2000余人,其中研发人员500余人,生产制造800余人。
  • 赢合科技高度注重人才培养。2015年,公司成立赢合大学,并设立管理学院和机电学院。董事长王维东亲自担任赢合大学校长。赢合大学聘请知名院校的专家教授担任讲师,引进先进的经营管理思想和技术创新理念,培养一流专业人才,加快后备梯队建设。
  • 面向未来,赢合科技将顺应中国制造业升级转型大潮,打造新能源领域国家级制造业创新中心,给力客户实现智能制造、建设智慧工厂,为推进中国制造2025做出卓越贡献!
  • 公司地址及联系方式
           深圳市赢合科技股份有限公司
           地址:深圳市龙华新区大浪街道下横朗赢合产业园
           T:0755-28032999

           惠州市赢合科技有限公司
           惠州市惠南高新科技产业园惠泰路7号
           T:0752-7388333
2006
年创立
2015
创业板上市
449
产权专利
2
大制造基地

龙头企业

我国动力电池智能自动化设备行业的龙头企业,也是目前全球唯一一家可提供动力电池智能生产线整线解决方案的企业。

交付体系

赢合交付体系把—块块原材料制造成一台高科技的自动化设备,赢合人认为,赢合的每位员工都是赢合品牌的缔造者,要求每道工序都精雕细琢,做下道工序的优秀供应商;

升级转型

面向未来,赢合科技将顺应中国制造业升级转型大潮,打造新能源领域国家级制造业创新中心,实现智能制造、建设智慧工厂。

整线方案

专业打造行业对口MES系统、实现人机料法环各生产要素的信息交互,实现自动化、智能化生产和管控。