FIRST IN THE INDUSTRY
Lithium Battery Intelligent Production Line Solutions

  • First In The Industry
    The first lithium battery intelligent production line solution in the industry
  • Professional Team
    Well-known lithium enterprise professional team, excellent partners
  • Turnkey Project: 120 Days
    Turnkey project: 120 days
    Information, automation, intelligence
  • Integration Of Resources
    Promote and integrate industrial resources through research and development;
  • The first lithium battery intelligent production line solution in the industry;
    At present, I have more than 20 practical experiences in the whole line cooperation.
    Win from technology and capital can give customers better service and security!

  • Well-known lithium enterprise professional team, excellent partners;
    The different morphological changes of the product from powder - slurry - electrode - electrode - cell were simulated and analyzed.
    Design the product flow route, the direction of the material on the pole roll, the direction of the pole group flow, etc.
    Customize various fixture protection products, improve quality and efficiency!

  • Turnkey project: 120 days
    The whole line of products, materials and equipment can be traced back, and the quality can be controlled
    The rectifying equipment has a direct rate of 95% -- high qualification rate and standing rate
    30 percent less electricity consumption --- low energy consumption design (energy feedback, steam application, etc.)
    Saving 60% of staff - new process, layout of the whole line, logistics optimization
    Safety protection measures ----- special equipment, no metal dust design
    The whole line cost is low, the payment method is flexible ---- -- -capital advantage

  • Promote and integrate industrial resources through research and development;
    Can provide customers with outstanding performance, even the world's leading technology of single-machine equipment;
    The whole line delivery mode can provide more comprehensive additional services for customers!

  • Huizhou Yinghe

  • Areconn

  • Hehe Automation

  • Longhe Technology

  • Huihe Intelligent

  • Huizhou YINGHE technology co., LTD. was established in January 2013. The company covers an area of 75,000 square meters and a total construction area of 150,000 square meters. Huizhou YINGHE is a state-level high-tech enterprise and provincial-level enterprise technology center with strong R&D, manufacturing and service capabilities, providing precision parts manufacturing for group member enterprises. Huizhou YINGHE is the group's manufacturing base and is the core component of the whole delivery system.

  • Dongguan ARECONN precision machinery co., LTD was established in 2001. Over the years adhering to the synchronization with the world technology development concept, ARECONN forms the coating equipment, rolling equipment, slitting machine equipment, production winding equipment with international quality, local price series products, widely used in high quality liquid, such as polymer, power lithium battery production, led to the rapid development of lithium electricity equipment and technology of China. With excellent quality, continuous innovation and international synchronous design concept, ARECONN has been recognized and trusted by the industry and has become a top supplier of key production equipment for lithium batteries. In 2016, ARECONN officially became a subsidiary of YINGHE technology.

  • Shenzhen HEHE automation Co., Ltd is a subsidiary company of YINGHE, wholly owned by focusing on lithium equipment research and development, manufacturing, sales and services. The core product is die cutting machine, lamination machine, cutting and folding machine and die cutting lamination process related equipment and automated conveyor line.
    The company has always adhered to the concept of lean research and development and lean production to create the most cutting-edge products in the industry. Lamination technology and die cutting technology are leading in the world, and the sales volume of products is among the top in the domestic market. In particular, the first machine in China, cutting and folding machine, effectively help customers to optimize the process, improve efficiency, reduce costs, and win customers praise.
    The company has more than 200 employees, including more than 40 R&D teams, including more than 10 years of senior experts specializing in the R&D and manufacturing of lithium technology and lithium equipment.
    The company adheres to the values of harmony, unity, resource integration, sincere cooperation and win-win sharing, and responds to the market with the most advanced products and services to help customers become more outstanding!

  • Huizhou LONGHE Technology Co., Ltd, YINGHE’s subsidiary, was founded in 2015, focusing on lithium battery intelligent assembly line and liquid injection machine, helium detector machine, single blue film machine and other equipment and the research and development, manufacture and sales of logistics line, Technology reached the international advanced level.
    LONGHE technology applies the international most advanced IDP integrated R&D platform; Introduces the IATF quality management system of automobile industry; the whole process customer management is carried out by using big data technology.
    LONGHE technology attaches great importance to the construction of the technical team. The company's technical talents account for more than 50% of the total number of the enterprise, and it has a number of six sigma black belt and green belt personnel. The core team has many years' working experience in top European enterprises, with broad vision and advanced technology, and is highly sensitive to the world technological development trend. 
    LONGHE technology will continue to maintain the passion for innovation and innovation, stimulate the vitality of the organization, create top products, and practice the customer-oriented business philosophy.

  • Shenzhen HUIHE intelligent technology co., LTD., a subsidiary of YINGHE , is the only software developer focusing on MES system of lithium battery industry in China.
    Through the single machine intelligent transformation service, the company upgrades and transforms the automation equipment, enhances the equipment information application level; through multi-platform data docking and real-time and efficient data collection, the factory can monitor the production status and provide reference for the formulation of production technology and production plan. Based on MES data and by means of digital model, simulation and 3D virtual, the whole production process is simulated, evaluated and optimized to help customers build digital factories.
    The company has a research and development technology team of more than 50 people. The research and development team has more than 15 years of experience in the lithium industry. For many years to focus on lithium electricity factory MES system solutions, known as lithium manufacturing production management and implement pain points and difficulties of MES system, HUIHE can quickly reach the designated position to understand customer needs, optimizing functions necessary to achieve customer, maximize reduce customer costs.

    Core products

业内第一家推出
锂电池智能生产线解决方案

  • 业内第一家
    业内第一家推出锂电池
    智能生产线解决方案
  • 专业团队
    知名锂电企业专业团队
    给力的合作伙伴
  • 交钥匙工程:120天
    交钥匙工程:120天、
    信息化、自动化、智能化
  • 整合资源
    通过自身研发提升
    整合行业资源
  • 业内第一家推出锂电池智能生产线解决方案;
    目前有20余条整线合作的实践经验;
    赢合从技术及资本上都能给客户更好的服务和安全感!

  • 知名锂电企业专业团队,给力的合作伙伴;
    全程仿真分析产品从粉体--浆料--极片--极组--电芯的不同形态变化;
    设计好产品的流转路线,极卷上料的方向,极组流转的方向等;
    定制各种工装夹具保护产品,提升品质和效率!

  • 交钥匙工程:120天
    整线产品、物料、设备可追溯,品质可控----- 配套MES
    整线设备直通率达95% ----- 设备合格率高,稼动率高
    节省用电30% ----- 设备低能耗设计(能量回馈、蒸汽应用等)
    节省人员60% ---- 新工艺、整线layout、物流优化
    安全保护措施 ----- 专用载具、无金属粉尘设计
    整线成本低,付款方式灵活 ----- 资金优势

  • 通过自身研发提升及整合行业资源;
    可以为客户提供性能卓越、乃至世界技术领先的单机设备;
    整线交付模式能为客户提供更全面的附加服务!

  • 惠州赢合

  • 雅康精密

  • 和合自动化

  • 隆合科技

  • 慧合智能

  • 惠州市赢合科技有限公司成立于2013年1月,公司占地面积7.5万平方米,总建筑面积15万平方米。惠州赢合是国家级高新技术企业、省级企业技术中心,具备强大的研发、制造和服务能力,为集团成员企业提供精密零件制造。惠州赢合是集团的制造大本营,是整个交付体系的核心组成部分。

  • 东莞市雅康精密机械有限公司成立于2001年。多年来秉承与世界技术同步的开发理念,铸就了涂布设备、辊压设备、分条设备、制片卷绕设备等具有国际品质、本土价格的系列化产品,广泛应用于高品质液态、聚合物、动力等锂电池的生产,引领了中国锂电设备技术的飞跃发展。雅康以卓越的品质、持续的创新、与国际同步的设计理念,得到行业的肯定和信赖,已成为锂电池关键生产设备顶级供应商。2016年,雅康正式成为赢合科技子公司。

  • 深圳市和合自动化有限公司是深圳市赢合科技股份有限公司的控股子公司,专注于锂电设备的研发、制造、销售和服务,核心产品是模切机、叠片机、切叠一体机,以及和模切叠片工艺相关设备和自动输送线。
    公司一直坚持精益研发和精益生产理念,打造业内最尖端的产品。叠片技术和模切技术国际领先,产品销量在国内市场名列前茅。尤其是在国内首创的切叠一体机,有效地帮助客户优化工序,提升了效率,降低了成本,深得客户好评。
    公司现有人数200余人,其中研发团队40余人,包括多名10年以上专注锂电工艺和锂电设备研发制造的资深专家。
    公司秉持和睦同心、资源整合,精诚合作、共享双赢的价值观,以最尖端的产品和服务响应市场,帮助客户更加卓越!

  • 惠州市隆合科技有限公司是深圳市赢合科技股份有限公司的子公司,创建于2015年,专注于锂电池智能组装线、注液机、氦检机、包蓝膜机等单机设备和物流线的研发、制造和销售,技术水平达到国际先进水平。
    隆合科技应用国际最先进的IDP集成研发平台;导入汽车行业IATF质量管理体系;利用大数据技术进行全流程客户管理;
    隆合科技高度重视技术队伍的建设,公司技术人才占企业总人数50%以上,并拥有多名六西格玛黑带、绿带人员;核心团队有多年欧洲一流企业的工作履历,拥有广阔的视野和尖端的技术,并对世界技术发展潮流高度敏感。
    隆合科技将一如既往地保持变革创新激情,激发组织活力,打造顶尖产品,践行以客户为中心的经营理念。

  • 深圳市慧合智能科技有限公司是深圳市赢合科技集团的子公司,是国内唯一专注锂电行业MES系统的软件开发商。
    公司通过单机智能改造服务,升级改造自动化设备,提升设备信息化应用水平;通过多平台数据对接、实时高效的数据采集,帮助工厂实现生产状态监控,同时为生产工艺、生产计划的制定提供参考依据;以MES数据为基础,并通过数字化模型、仿真和3D虚拟等手段,对整个生产过程进行仿真、评估和优化,帮助客户打造数字化工厂。
    公司拥有超过50人的研发技术团队,研发主要负责人均有15年以上的锂电行业经验。团队多年来专注于锂电工厂的MES系统解决方案,熟知锂电制造业生产管理业务和实施MES系统的痛点、难点,能快速到位地理解客户需求,最优化实现客户所需功能,最大化降低客户实施成本。

    核心产品